Native American actors share stories from stage and screen in a short film created for the Screen Actors Guild President’s Task Force for American Indians.

Featuring: LaVonne Rae Andrews, Irene Bedard, Tokala Clifford, Robert Owens Greygrass, Kimberly Norris-Guerrero, Zahn McClarnon, Tamara Podemski, Atticus Todd, Rayanna Zaragoza, Greg Zaragoza.

Director: Sterlin Harjo. Producer: Karin Williams. Stills: Thosh Collins.

More on the SAG American Indian Task Force:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s