Link

crankyindian:

dancingonembers:

crankyindian:

nativevoices:

kahsennanoron:

Something needs to be done about this right now – not in 10 years like other cases that involve Native people and hate crimes.

Read this.

I feel like a trigger warning is needed for this. I got incredibly upset reading this and I imagine it could be quite triggering for others. Regardless, action needs to be taken. Does anyone know if there is a petition going around? 

here’s the petition. take care when reading.

thank you 🙂 everyone please sign this!

Welcome to the 21st century, where disgusting injustice is supported by the organs of the state and mainstream media won’t report on it.  I haven’t even finished reading the article yet and already I’m starting to feel sick to the stomach.

Native Family attacked and the police did nothing to the skinheads who did this! Truly awful!

Leave a comment